Log in


Indian American Medical Association - Illinois

Upcoming events

Volunteer for the Hands-Only CPR Team

Event
Volunteer for the Hands-Only CPR Team
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:00 AM
 
Location: Jain Temple 435 N. Route 59, Bartlett, IL 60103

Registered attendees (19)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Shah, Samarth - plus 3 guests
Saturday, May 04, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Shah, Veena - plus 1 guest
Monday, April 29, 2019 Sandesara, Rekha
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019 Doshi, Meghmala
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Davis, Warren
Monday, April 15, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

About IAMA-IL

IAMA-IL is a non-profit professional organization comprised of Illinois Physicians of Indian Origin committed to professional excellence in quality patient care, education, and community healthcare

Contacts

E-mail: office.iamaill@gmail.com
Phone/Fax:1-630-522-3990
Address: 6853 Kingery Highway, Willowbrook, IL 60527


Copyright © Indian American Medical Association-Illinois
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software