Log in

2021 IAMA-IL Executive Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CST)
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CST)
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (CST)
  • Zoom

Executive Committee Dates

Registration will be available through each meetings listings on the general calendar - links to be emailed to EC/BOD members closer to each meeting. 

If you have questions please contact the IAMA-IL Office - 

630-522-3990 (call/text)

admin@iamaill.org

office.iamaill@gmail.com 


Copyright 2020 © Indian American Medical Association - Illinois
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software