Log in

Yognidra by Yogveda

  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • 14 sessions
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CST)
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 9:00 PM 9:30 PM (CST)
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

Advanced Registration is not required but is appreciated.

Attend sessions as you are able.

Please join the zoom session early, those arriving after 9 pm may not be admitted to the session. As each session is only 30 minutes and late comers can disrupt the session.

These sessions are reserved for physicians only.

Information for non-physician sessions please visit www.yogveda.org


Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94208987264?pwd=cFJLY0ErVStjemMwUmdtdjNodGZKUT09

Meeting ID: 942 0898 7264
Passcode: Yoga

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
       
Meeting ID: 942 0898 7264
Passcode: 032750

Event Dates:

April 6th &  20th

May 4th & 18th

June 1st & 15th

July 6th & 20th

Aug. 3rd & 17th

Sept. 7th & 21st

Oct. 5th & 19th

Nov. 2nd & 16th

Dec. 7th & 21st

Copyright 2020 © Indian American Medical Association - Illinois
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software