Log in

Indian American Medical Association - Illinois

Nominees for the 2018 Executive Committee of IAMA-IL

Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:11 AM | Anonymous

The following is the list of Nominees presented by the 2017 Nominating Committee. If there are any additions please communicate them via email to office.iamaill@gmail.com no later than Monday, October 30, 2017. 

The Official Slate of Candidates will be Announced on Wednesday, November 1, 2017. 



2018 Executive Committee Nominees


President: Sreenivas G Reddy, MD

President-Elect: Niranjana Shah, MD

Secretary: Geeta Wadhwani, MD

Secretary-Elect: Suneela Harsoor, MD

Treasurer: Sidney Jain, MD

Board of Directors: Chair: Tapas Dasgupta, MD

Education Committee: Chair: Parmjit "Romi" Chopra, MD

Membership Committee: Chair: Deepak Bakane, MD

Communications and Public Relations Committee: Chair: Jalaja Piska, MD

Entertainment Committee: Chair: Subash Goyal, MD

By-Laws Committee: Chair: Sharad Khandelwal, MD

Academic Affairs Committee: Chair: Jay Joshi, MD

Young Physician Committee: Chair: Rajan Shah, MD

Health Awareness Committee: Chair: Suneela Harsoor, MD


IAMA-IL is a non-profit professional organization comprised of Illinois Physicians of Indian Origin committed to professional excellence in quality patient care, education, and community healthcare


E-mail: office.iamaill@gmail.com
Address: P.O. Box 5031, Oak Brook, IL 60522

Copyright © Indian American Medical Association-Illinois
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software